End of festives

Lighting at Albert Hall, Jaipur on the next night of Diwali

Finally now the festive season has come to an end. So much get together, wishes, joys and memories. That’s the perfect conclusion of Diwali. After a woke up on this smoggy morning, all I was thinking was about the past days that I spent with my family, great moments that I can’t forget ever. Wish my next Diwali bring more of this which I enjoyed this Diwali.

ONCE AGAIN TO ALL THE READERS, MY LAST WISH OF THIS DIWALI, HAPPY DIWALI

One thought on “End of festives

Leave a Reply

